Cricket Camps

Glamorgan Community Team host Cricket Camps during most school holidays and cricket courses throughout the year.

To book a place, please contact stuart.grimmond@glamorgancricket.co.uk or call the National Cricket Centre on 02920 419 363.

Discounts are available on camps and courses for Glamorgan Junior Members; please click here to find out more!

 

2018 Summer Camps

10am – 3pm

Drop off from 9am & last pick up at 4pm

For Children aged 5 - 12

£20 a day!

Glamorgan Junior Membership Holders: 10% Discount

Siblings: 10% Discount

Week One:

Monday 23rd July

Tuesday 24th July

Wednesday 25th July

Thursday 26th July

Week Two:

Monday 30th July

Tuesday 31st July

Wednesday 1st August

Week Three:

Monday 6th August

Tuesday 7th August

Wednesday 8th August

Thursday 9th August

Week Four:

Monday 13th August

Tuesday 14th August

Wednesday 15th August

Thursday 16th August

Week Five:

Monday 20th August

Tuesday 21st August

Wednesday 22nd August

Thursday 23rd August

Week Six:

Tuesday 28th August

Wednesday 29th August

Thursday 30th August

 

 

2018 Summer Masterclass

For club cricketers aged 12-16 looking to improve their game

4pm - 5:30pm

£20 a session

To book a place, contact ed.smart@glamorgancricket.co.uk or call 02920 419363.

Tuesday 24th July

Wednesday 25th July

Tuesday 31st July

Wednesday 1st August


© 2018 All Rights Reserved | Privacy Policy | Cookies policy
Website Design and Build by threebit