Committee Nomination Forms & AGM 2017

Pursuant to Rule 13.3 of the Club Rules, the terms of the following current members of the Committee come to an end on 30th March 2017 (the proposed date of the Club's 2017 Annual General Meeting).

Each of the below is eligible for re-election to the Committee.

Adam Davies
David Herbert Jr
Malcolm Price
Gavin Rowlands
Under the provision of Rule 14.1, two members may nominate for membership of the Committee, another Member, who is willing to serve on the Committee.

CLICK HERE to download a Nomination forms (pdf) or contact Christopher Avery on 02920 419313 (or e-mail to request a copy.

Completed forms must be returned, before 1st February, 2017 to:
The Club Secretary,
Glamorgan County Cricket Club Limited,
CF11 9XR.

In the event of more than 4 nominations being received, the Club will conduct a ballot to determine which of the nominated Members shall serve as members of the Committee.

Please note that if you wish to nominate someone or be nominated yourself, you must be a current Member.

CLICK HERE to purchase, renew or upgrade your membership for 2017 online or call the Club's ticket office on 02920 419 311.

© 2018 All Rights Reserved | Privacy Policy | Cookies policy
Website Design and Build by threebit